SymposiumArchiveProgramProgram Committee

Program Committee

The program committee of the prostep ivip Symposium 2024 will decide which submissions - whether presentations or workshops - will be part of the program on 10 and 11 April at the MOC Munich.

The circle of decision-makers includes
Dr. Henrik Weimer ( AIRBUS |prostep ivip Chairman of the Board)
Prof. Dr. Rainer Stark (TU Berlin | board member prostep ivip)
Thomas Kamla (Volkswagen | board member prostep ivip)
Tomohiko Adachi (Mazda Motor Corporation | board member prostep ivip)
Jens Poggenburg (AVL | board member prostep ivip)  
Philipp Wibbing (UNITY | board member prostep ivip)
Philipp Hasenäcker (BHC)
Dr. Alain Pfouga (General Manager prostep ivip)
Dr. Frank Ramsak (BMW)

Program Committee Scientific Track

Our special thanks to our jurors of the Scientific Track

Prof. Dr. Stephan Husung (Ilmenau University of Technology)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Detlef Gerhard (Ruhr-University Bochum)
Prof. Dr.-Ing Jens Göbel (Rhineland-Palatinate Technical University Kaiserslautern-Landau)